Student representatives

Student representatives

Whom is the school actually meant for? For the students, of course! Logically then, students would know best how they'd like their day at school planned. We, the Students' Council, are there to receive proposals, creative ideas and suggestions for improvement, accommodate the wishes of our fellow-students and to do our best to have all these implemented. We then discuss these issues with our guidance counsellor and work out what we can implement ourselves and where we would need help.

We, the class captains and students' representatives, hope that the students of our school are happy with our work. We thank them for their trust and confidence. During the first days of the school years a class captain and a deputy will be elected by each class.

Class representatives 2021/2022

  Class Captains Deputy Class Captains
Klasse 4 Eva Stumpf Lisa Kiesselbach
Klasse 5 Catarina Ribas Illig Jino Kim
Klasse 6 Yohaan Shivhare Nayan Demenge
Klasse 7 Jeanne Lakabya Garraux Nahuel Veron
Klasse 8 Mariela Mösinger Lennox Braun
Klasse 9 Felix Scheuermann Ivaylo Dekov
Klasse 10 Aaron Berger Benedikt Rist
Klasse 11 Jana Tscherpel Elisabeth von Reyher
Klasse 12 Aleksandra Dekova Katarina Wälchli

The plenum of all secondary school pupils will elect the new student represantative from all pupils (Grade 8 - 12) on invitation of the acting student represantative Rafel Strub (schoolyear2013/14).
This plenum also elects the SV teacher and Deputy SV teacher.

Function Name
Student Representative Katarina Wälchli
Deputy Student Representative Elisabeth von Reyher
SV teacher Mrs. Nora Schomacher


Oct 01
Oct 02
Oct 03
Oct 04
Oct 04